Welcome 2021 new members and transfers. 
We are so happy to have you join us!
2021 New members/Transfers include:
  • Jonas Roddenberry, New Smyrna Beach City Commission, Zone 2
  • Jim Lombardo, Retired Education admin.
  • Michele Davis, Broker Associate, Collado Real Estate
  • Stephanie Thomas-Rees, Architect
  • Paul Huckerby, Retired Mechanical Engineer
  • Kim Brown, unit director of the Oretha Bell/NSB Boys & Girls Club
In Memory Of:
John “Bo” Franklin Thompson Jr. - May 19, 2020